Club Committee


 The 2023-24 Committee

The Committee members welcome your phone calls, but please call before 9:00pm.

President - Denny Bowden

Vice President - Anne Pettigrew

Secretary - Frans Henskens

Treasurer - Greg Jenkins

Club Captain - Howard White

Sporting Director - Gary Piper

Public Relations - Andrew Gowans

Regalia - John Longrigg

Committee Person - Peter Le Breton

 Social Secretary - Vacant - Can You Help?

 Editor - Graham Haywood

Website - Andrew Gowans